Clear main form automatically after bookout

You can change your preferences to do this:

  • From the Tools menu, choose My Preferences
  • In the My Preferences window, in the Options group box, click the green + (select tag) icon
  • In the Select window, in the tag list, highlight one or more appropriate preference tags

Clear form - after bookout ongoing

Clear form - after bookout completed

  • Choose Select and then OK.
Note that these preferences will be stored for the current user. If you have multiple usernames for various staff, then they will need to log in to Transactor Desktop and choose their own preferences.


Feedback and Knowledge Base